Perryopolis Auto Auction

3447 Pittsburgh Road
Perryopolis, PA  15473
800-735-5288

Contacts

Upcoming Events

  • Weekly Sale - #1 Cochran, Large New Car Dealer Consigment TRUCK SALE!!! Prizes and Giveaways

    Sale Types: Dealer, Internet, Sale
    Event Date: Fri Sep 20 09:45:00 EDT 2019

    Make sure you join us this week for our Truck Sale in Lane 3. Premium numbers for your premium trucks! We will be having giveaways and great prizes as well. We will also have our normal consignment featuring 80+ new car trades from #1 Cochran as well as new car trades in Lanes 1, 2 and 3. Make sure you join us and if you can't make it, please attend our Simulcast sale on Edge Pipeline!

Renee Smith - Director of Operations - ru@perryautoauction.com - x204

Sherry Secrest  - Controller - sherry@perryautoauction.com - x207

Jacob Rabatin - Administrative / Online Coordinator - jacob@perryautoauction.com - x208

Rose Denitti - Office Manager - rose@perryautoauction.com - x205

Wendy Anderson - Office Assistant - wendy@perryautoauction.com - x201

Mary Mihalsky - Secretary - x227

Marci Kelley - Marketing Manager (724) 350-0868 (mobile)

James Cramer - Dealer Relations (Outside) - (724) 350-4411 (mobile)

Lisa Barota - Dealer Relations - lisa@perryautoauction.com - x230

Lisa Lasko - Dealer Relations - lisal@perryautoauction.com - x231

Dennis Chaw - Transportation - (724) 350-4408 (mobile) - x222

Cole Denitti - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x225

Eric Kifer - Vehicle Registration/Lot Operations - x214